Shop Reviews

12 results - showing 1 - 10 1 2
Ordering 
 
Directory
 
Overall rating 
 
1.8
Product Selection 
 
3.0
Price 
 
3.0
Customer Service (optional) 
 
0.5
Overall 
 
0.5
Reviewed by mmobberley    April 29, 2013
Top 50 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews

Do not use this company - they do not deliver your order

Having placed an order with this company over a week ago, they still haven't confirmed when it will be despatched, they don't respond to emails and their customer service dept does not exist as you can't get through to them. You get an unfortunate receptionist in the building they occupy who takes messages only. They won't give out a direct dial number and never return your calls.
Whilst i was pleased with what i wanted to order and the price they quoted they get a 0 rating for customer service and overall (unfortunately your star system doesn't allow me to do that.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Directory
 
Overall rating 
 
0.8
Product Selection 
 
0.5
Price 
 
1.5
Customer Service (optional) 
 
0.5
Overall 
 
0.5
Reviewed by Snapper    February 23, 2013
Top 10 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews

No notice 14 day termination policy

Customers of Bethere Internet should be aware as of 2013 Bethere have a no notice 14 day termination procedure.

Customers who Bethere feel use too much bandwith are terminated within 14 days without any prior warning or opportunity to amend their usage.

If your internet is important to you you may want to think twice about using Bethere internet unless you have a backup you can transfer to within the 14 days.

http://www.beusergroup.co.uk/?id=926

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Directory
 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product Selection 
 
5.0
Price 
 
5.0
Customer Service (optional) 
 
5.0
Overall 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Kenco    January 24, 2013
Top 10 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews

My first choice

Great prices and fast shipping ive ordered loads of stuff from play over the years.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Directory
 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product Selection 
 
5.0
Price 
 
5.0
Customer Service (optional) 
 
5.0
Overall 
 
5.0
Reviewed by SBerkshire    January 24, 2013
Top 10 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews

Worth it for the cashback

My review more to do with the fact theyre offering £75 cashback using quidco. Made my car insurance only £220 this time.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Directory
 
Overall rating 
 
3.0
Product Selection 
 
3.0
Price 
 
3.0
Customer Service (optional) 
 
N/A
Overall 
 
3.0
Reviewed by Boocha    January 09, 2013
Top 10 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews

Dragons Den

I remember when these were on the tv show dragons den. I think they got turned down by all the dragons. They have a ring we like anyone used them?

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
Directory
 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product Selection 
 
5.0
Price 
 
5.0
Customer Service (optional) 
 
5.0
Overall 
 
5.0
Reviewed by karen    January 05, 2013
Top 10 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews

Excellent

Bought all my home furnishing including our carpets from John Lewis. Their customer service is the best.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Directory
 
Overall rating 
 
4.6
Product Selection 
 
4.5
Price 
 
5.0
Customer Service (optional) 
 
5.0
Overall 
 
4.0
Reviewed by Christine    December 16, 2012
Last updated: December 26, 2012
Top 10 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews

Flowers

Flowers were not as fresh as i was hoping so I was a little bit disappointed. I called M&S and they sent a new batch so I can't fault there customer service. Not sure i would order flowers online again, flowers just don't seem to travel well.

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
Directory
 
Overall rating 
 
4.9
Product Selection 
 
4.5
Price 
 
5.0
Customer Service (optional) 
 
5.0
Overall 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Hooplauk    December 13, 2012
Top 10 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews

Worth it for the free 5 year warranty

Just bought a Sony Bravia 50" LED TV from John Lewis, they even price matched it for me. Chose John Lewis to get their free 5 year warranty the TV is stunning - 1 very happy customer :)

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Directory
 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product Selection 
 
5.0
Price 
 
5.0
Customer Service (optional) 
 
5.0
Overall 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Cavena    October 03, 2012
Top 10 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews

Very impressed

Never heard of them until recently. Price was the cheapest I could find. Customer service was excellent. They also have a really nice online system for managing the account.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Directory
 
Overall rating 
 
4.3
Product Selection 
 
3.5
Price 
 
5.0
Customer Service (optional) 
 
3.5
Overall 
 
5.0
Reviewed by jillmorris    October 01, 2012
#1 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews

Best price for me

Not sure about their customer service but their prices were by far the cheapest I could find.

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
12 results - showing 1 - 10 1 2 Results per page: